now: plugged into the wrong

︎ ︎ ︎ ︎

Plink Flojd is a super audio/visual collective started in 2012 together with co-founders Yoshi Sodeoka and Eric Mast, collaborating with artists from around the world.

25 master pieces made by Akin, Andrew Benson, Peter Burr, Cristopher Cichocki, Theodore Darst, Jeromie Dorrance, Droid-ON, Manuel Fernández, Gusti Fink, Jason Forrest, Tony Halmos, Rollin Leonard, Sara Ludy, Rea McNamara, Jonathan McCabe, Austin Meredith, A. Bill Miller, Lorna Mills, Brenna Murphy, Daron Murphy, David Oppenheim, Sabrina Ratte, Jimmy Joe Roche, Alexander Peverett, Redsmoke, Jeremy Rotsztain, Strange Forces, Roger Tellier-Craig, V5MT, Kyle Warfield, Xavier Valentine, and Mario Zoots.

Video and Remix by E*Rock.

Video by Lorna Mills, Remix by Yoshi Sodeoka.

Video and Remix by Cristopher Cichocki.

Video by A. Bill Miller Remix by Yoshi Sodeoka.

Video by Andrew Benson, Remix by Yoshi Sodeoka.

Video by Sabrina Ratte, Remix by Akin.

Video by Rollin Leonard, Remix by Yoshi Sodeoka.

Video and Remix by Yoshi Sodeoka.

Video by Brenna Murphy, Remix by E*Rock

Video and Remix by Jimmy Joe Roche.

Video by Jonathan McCabe, Remix by Jason Forest.

Video by Peter Burr, Remix by Daron Murphy.

Video by Sara Ludy, Remix by Austin Meredith.

Video by Gusti Fink. Remix by Grapefruit.

Manuel Fernández, Remix by Droid-ON.

Video and Remix by David Oppenheim.

Video by Alexander Peverett, Remix by Roger Tellier-Craig.

Video and Remix by Tony Halmos and Rea McNamara.

Video by V5MT, Remix by Xavier Valentine.

Video and Remix by Jeremy Rotsztain.

Video by Jeromie Dorrance, Remix by Kyle Warfield.

Video and remix by Tony Halmos and Rea McNamara.

Video by Mario Zoots , Remix by Modern Witch.

Video by Theodore Darst, Remix by Strange Forces.

Video and Remix by REDSMOKE.

Video by Eva Papamargariti, Remix by Astytekk.